Luke I am your father

Timpo Star Wars Crossover !

Timpo German WW2 Stormtrooper with Black Helmet and Red Hair – Variant . As a kid ( yes reminiscing again! ) I loved my Airfix  1:32 German Infantry and even the little 1:72 guys with the gun emplacement set … hey I have one on eBay as we speak !!! …….  the Timpo germans passed me by at the time but I think they are a much under rated timpo figure group …. Yes they are a bit comical but perhaps in the late 70’s George Lucas got one or two of his ideas from them ……

More Timpo Variants to follow …..

TIMPO SALE

About collectablefigures

Collector and dealer in vintage figures
This entry was posted in Collectables, English Plastic, Plastic Collectables, Timpo, Timpo Swoppets and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Luke I am your father

  1. Wim Grundy! says:

    Would LOVE to get the Airfix Krauts moulded in that Airfix SAS Black … scary!

Leave a Reply

